Top 7 Reasons Why You Won’t See A Post From Nerdy On the Weekends…

Top 7 reasons why you won’t see a new blog post from Nerdy on Saturdays & Sundays

 

  1. I have a full time job besides writing this blog.
  2. I want my weekends dedicated to leisure and personal administrative tasks.
  3. All readers should be enjoying their weekend in other ways—or at least catching up on previous blog entries that they haven’t been able to read yet!
  4. I write my blog entries in advance (at least 1-2 weeks ahead of time), so I don’t need to write on the weekends.
  5. I use my weekends as inspiration for new topics to write about.
  6. I like to have at least one day per week during which I neither login to my computer nor login online.
  7. Blogging is the most pleasurable for me without writing and posting on the weekends.

 

Top 7 things to do instead of expecting new blog entries:

 

  1. Check out my other favorite blogs.
  2. Check out my other blog entries.
  3. Start your own blog; I like blogging services such as www.wordpress.com and www.blogger.com.
  4. Sell something on ebay, half.com, or amazon marketplace.
  5. Go for a walk, run, or exercise in some way.
  6. Write a thank you note.
  7. Read a good book, recommendations coming soon!

Subscribe to Nerdy Chic

Leave a Reply

