Presidential Inauguration: Congratulations USA!

2009_01_20First, along with the nation, I am very pleased that Obama will lead our country for the next four years.  His composure and speech today were commendable.

 

Second, in other news, I hope his presidential expectations boost the markets for the long term.

 

Third, I feel like were on “reset” as a nation, and it feels liberating!  Anyone else agree?

 

Lastly, I received a competitive offer for full time employment in my area of expertise—I’m thrilled to accept this offer and be gainfully employed once again.  I’m mostly excited about building a new community with my co-workers and employing the career and management principles I’ve diligently studied this past year.

Leave a Reply

